Transport Points

Transport Points is designed to locate transport facilities (bus stops, express coach stops and rail stations) across England, Scotland and Wales. For each village, town or district listed it contains guides to the number of different transport services that are available (buses, coaches and trains) and the frequency of each of the transport services available.
       Please note: This site uses cookies; more information, including how to disable cookies, is available here.
Listed below are the top 300 public transport access points (bus stops, rail stations and coach stops) located in Wark (N Tyne) sorted by full name.
Click on the full name to get more details about that stop, including the ability to get details of other stops in the local area. Click on the link under Location or Area to get a listing of other stops in the geographic area.

You can also sort the list by any of the following items:
    Area        County        Full Name    
    Frequency of services at stop        Number of services using stop    
  Full Name Area Buses (M-F) Buses (Sat) Buses (Sun) Services County   
 Wark, Billerley Gate Wark, NUMB 24 14 NUMB 
 Wark, Church Lane Wark, NUMB 24 14 NUMB 
 Wark, Craigshield Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Crossridge Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Hetherington Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Hindrigg Farm Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Houxty House Wark, NUMB 24 14 NUMB 
 Wark, Newtonrigg Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Ravensheugh Crags Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Standard Hill Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, The Rectory Wark, NUMB 24 14 NUMB 
 Wark, Village centre Wark, NUMB 24 14 NUMB 
 Wark, Wark Station Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Westmorland House Wark, NUMB NUMB 
 Wark, Woodpark Wark, NUMB 24 14 NUMB 
The map below shows transport locations in Wark (N Tyne).
On the map below bus stops are shown in red, National Express stops in Green, Megabus in Blue and train stations in Grey.


Transport Points copyright information is here, other transport information is available here.
Various data sources have been used to provide the information for this website.
Postcode coodinate data is obtained from the Ordnance Survey
Contains Ordnance Survey data Crown copyright and database right 2018.